Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/20

 

  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term 2019   Wednesday 4 Sept 2019
Half Term Holiday Friday 25 Oct 2019 Tuesday 5 Nov 2019
Christmas Holiday 2019 Friday 20 Dec 2019
Spring Term 2020   Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Holiday  Friday 14 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Easter Holiday 2020 Friday 3 April 2020  
Summer Term 2020   Monday 20 April 2020
May Day 2020 Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Half Term Holiday 2020 Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Holiday 2020 Friday 17 July 2020  
Staff Professional Development Days
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Friday 31 January 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

Please note that on these dates the school will be closed to all students 

A further training day is still to be confirmed.