Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

 

  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term 2020   Wednesday 2 Sept 2020
Half term Holiday Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Holiday 2020 Thursday 17 December 2020  
Spring Term 2021   Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Holiday Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Holiday 2021 Friday 26 March 2021  
Summer Term 2021   Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Half Term Holiday Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer Holiday 2021 Friday 16 July 2021  
Staff Professional Development Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

 Please note that on these dates the school will be closed to all students

 


Term Dates 2021/22

  School Closes School Re-opens
Autumn Term 2021   Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term Holiday Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Holiday 2021 Friday 17 December 2021  
Spring Term 2022   Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Holiday Friday 11 February 2022 Monday 21 February 2022
Easter Holiday 2022 Friday 1 April 2022  
Summer Term 2022   Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Half Term Holiday Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Holiday 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022  

Staff professional development days to be confirmed.