Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 2017/18

  School closes  School re-opens
Spring Term 2018   Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term Holiday Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Holiday 2018 Friday 23 March 2018  
Summer Term 2018   Monday 9th April 2018
May Day 2018 Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Half Term Holiday Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Holiday 2018 Friday 20 July 2018  
Training Days
Monday 23 July 2018

 2018/19

  School closes School re-opens
Autumn Term 2018   Wednesday 5 Sept 2018
Half Term Holiday Friday 26 Oct 2018 Monday 5 Nov 2018
Christmas Holiday 2018 Thursday 20 Dec 2018  
Spring Term 2019   Monday 7 Jan 2019
Half Term Holiday Friday 15 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
Easter Holiday 2019 Friday 12 April 2019  
Summer Term 2019   Monday 29 April 2019
May Day 2019 Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Half Term Holiday Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Holiday 2019 Friday 19 July 2019  
Training Days
Monday 3 Sept 2018
Tuesday 4 Sept 2018
Friday 28 Sept 2018

Friday 21 Dec 2018

Monday 22 July 2019